May 30 Tues- Whitesburg, KY - @ YOUTH BORED w deep state and nuclear hollercaust
May 31 Wed- Fayetteville, WV - @ THE GROVE w deep state
June 1 Thurs- Harrisonburg, VA - @ THE GRILL
June 2 Fri- we do not have a show this day. HELP? baltimore? philly? DC?
June 3 Sat- show fell thru. looking for a good place to eat.
June 4 Sun- New York, NY - @ TRANS PECOS w/ LOUIE LOUIE + milk dick
June 5 Mon- New Haven, CT - @ THREE SHEETS w/ LOUIE LOUIE + THE GRAND PRIX
June 6 Tues- JAMAICA PLAIN, MA - @ DEEP THOUGHTS w/ LOUIE LOUIE, BLAU BLAU, + KAL MARKS (SOLO)
June 7 Wed- we do not have a show this day. HELP? portland,me? burlington, vt?
June 8 Thurs- THING in the SPRING @ TOADSTOOL BOOKS w/ MIRAH, HOME BODY, + LILITH
June 9 Fri- Providence, RI - @ PSYCHIC READINGS w/ LOUIE LOUIE + MOTHER TONGUE
June 10 Sat- Philly, PA - @ SPACE 1026 w/ LOUIE LOUIE + Jason Killinger
June 11 Sun- Richmond, VA - @ GOOD DAY RVA w/ FAT SPIRIT, BLACK NAKED WINGS
June 12 Mon- Raleigh, NC - @ NEPTUNES w/ PAINT FUMES + DRAG SOUNDS
June 13 Tues- we do not have a show this day. HELP? savannah, GA? just anywhere? with a beach?
June 14 Wed- Jacksonville, FL - @ SHANTY TOWN PUB w/ FEVER HANDS + MINIATURE SUNS
June 15 Thurs- Athens, GA - @ WORLD FAMOUS w/ DEEP STATE
June 16 Fri- Greensboro, NC - @ HELLRAISER HAUS w/ DRAG SOUNDS
June 17 Sat - SMELL YA LATER!!!!!